PI-CASC People

Administration Leadership & Staff

Janet Cushing

PI-CASC Interim Federal Director
US Geological Survey
jcushing@usgs.gov
808-956-8156

  Jeremy Kenyon

Data Steward
Univeristy of Idaho
jkenyon@uidaho.edu

Heather Kerkering

Science Coordinator
US Geological Survey
hkerkering@usgs.gov

  Romina King

University Consortium Lead
University of Guam
roking@triton.uog.edu
671-735-2880

Maria Kottermair

GIS Coordinator
University of Guam
mariakottermair@triton.uog.edu

  Scott Laursen

Technical Projects Specialist
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
slaursen@hawaii.edu

Rachel Lentz

Outreach Specialist
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
rlentz@hawaii.edu

  Darren Lerner

University Consortium Director
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
lerner@hawaii.edu
808-956-7031

Bruce Mathews

University Consortium Co-Lead
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
bmathews@hawaii.edu

  Brad Romine

University Consortium Deputy Director
University of Hawai‘i, Mānoa
romine@hawaii.edu

Sharon Ziegler-Chong

University Consortium Lead
University of Hawai‘i, Hilo
ziegler@hawaii.edu
808-933-0759